I’ve Joined the Game Fanatics!

Hello, everyone!

I wanted to let you all know that I’ve been in touch with a Games Journalism site known as The Game Fanatics for a while now and that I’ll be doing reviews and other pieces for them as of today!

To summarize the group, it’s a place where people who want to write about video game news and other nerdy things can do so in a professional manner to a large audience. Most of them are volunteers, so please give them all your views and comments as well!

In the meantime, I’m off to write my first article for them. Feel free to check it out at their website.

Until we meet again,

Masquerade aka Cameron

Leave a Reply

